Ratings based on 8,986 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Hotwire Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2021 on Expedia
I liked the friendliness of the staff, varied choices of places to eat and location of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 21, 2021 on Expedia
Very nice room, clean, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2021 on Expedia
I loved the volcano show watched it 5 nights in a row
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa Ana

Posted Oct 20, 2021 on Expedia
The soundproofing is not good at all. You can easily hear what people in the next room talk about even they did not talk very loud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2021 on Expedia
Nice hotel. Quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 19, 2021 on Expedia
It was close to everything it was in the mail
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2021 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear April Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with The Mirage. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2021 on Expedia
The hotel is beautiful, however room service is not 24 hour. House keeping walk in the rooms at 8 in the morning without knocking. Those are the only complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2021 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear Jocelyn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with The Mirage. We value your feedback and we will be forwarding your comments to the appropriate teams for review. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and look forward to improving your impressions of our resort in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2021 on Expedia
Beautiful pool and patio restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2021 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with The Mirage. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at our pool as well as your interactions with our team members. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and look forward to improving your impressions of our resort in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa ana

Posted Oct 18, 2021 on Expedia
We got to the room qnd noticed fake eye lashes and glass tops were not clean and the sheer smelled like sweat. We called Front desk manager said they can do anything about it except for have a sitting hallway for an hour for an hour for clean. After 30 minutes of us argue with them they probably switched to a clean room but the rooms are run down and definitely older it was definitely not worth paying Payless I could have gone somewhere else for an ext. $100 you've got an upgrade in your room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2021 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with The Mirage. We regret to learn about your experience during your recent stay and we sincerely apologize for falling below your expectations. We value your feedback and we will be forwarding your comments to the appropriate teams for review. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and look forward to improving your impressions of our resort in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2021 on Expedia
Property was well kept it’s just the hotel rooms can use upgrades. Microwave also hair dryer a regular fridge etc.