Ratings based on 1,643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice place. Great view of falls. the room was clean and the restaurant was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location but a disappointing stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: see experience comments above
Front desk staff are slow not terribly engaging Restaurant hostess seemingly does not consider service part of her job - the waiting staff was great!! Front desk forgot to provide key to in-room fridge at check-in - had to call down Toilet dripped all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the falls

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice hotel, good sized room, great location and view of the falls. Try for a Falls View room if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service. Room view was excellent.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Wonderful experience. I didn't know there was so much to do with children. Definitely a nice vacation place for family and children. The view of the falls was outstanding !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Near the Falls!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The lobby is comfortable and the in room sheets as well as bed is very soft and plush. I recommend the Jacuzzi tub, not all rooms have the hot tub.
Cons: The valet parking going in and out of the hotel was crowded. They should have a number system that lets you know when your car is ready.
Location: Great place for viewing the Falls. All the rooms have a great view. My sister's family was near the top while we were closer to the bottom.
We went with some family to this hotel. The location is ideal for viewing the Falls from your hotel room, especially at night during the summer. The Falls are lit up! The food at the hotel is not great, but the hospitality makes up for it. There are several restaurants near you. The Falls are a good walk, and parking can be a hard as you park off the street. We had small children, so we had to use the car and park near the Falls as opposed to walking from our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan girl

Beautiful breathtaking view

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room was AMAZING. The view of the falls was breathtaking. We were so close when we opened the window we could feel the mist. My only complaint was that the bed which was very comfortable squeaked with even the slightest movement. Annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico.

Beautiful Hotel with great View of the Falls!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The view of the falls from my room window.
Cons: Nothing everything is Ok.
Location: Niagara falls boulevard is similar to Las Vegas strip there is very good restaurant, casinos, shopping and many places to enjoy the view falls.
This is an Excellent hotel. The room was beautiful, luxurious, very clean and it has and Amazing view of Niagara falls. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It has perfect location in Fallsview Blvd. This hotel was one of the best hotel I stayed in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best view of the falls in town

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a 2 night stay on the weekend. Starbucks and restaurant on site. Gym, pool, steam room, and sauna. Within walking distance of all major restaurants. And a 10 minute walk down to the falls. Best location and the staff was tremendous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron

Nice hotel, but too expensive for what it is.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We did enjoy our stay here, but probably won't be staying here again. We booked the room for $280 for 1 night. It ended up being $380 for 1 night, after $35 parking and $60 just in Taxes. Taxes are INSANE in Niagara Falls. It was a clean hotel with a great view (large window), and nice large jacuzzi tub. Those are the positives. The negatives are, 1) the "spa" room was TINY. I've never stayed in a hotel room this small, and we travel A LOT. It fit one king sized bed and 1 armchair, that took up the whole length of the room. It definitely has a decor from about 1998. The restaurant is EXPENSIVE, about $21.00 for pancakes for breakfast. Just not worth the price in any way. It overall was an average experience, and next time will be finding a hotel that includes breakfast like many others in the area, and has a bigger room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Judy, Hotel Management
To Michelle, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and I am sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority. I will share your comments with our Management Team in order that we may work together to improve and provide the service our guests have come to expect from Marriott. We look forward to being your host again the next time you travel to Niagara Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We thought the Lobby great, loved the view and tours were wonderful. It was a little loud at times but over all enjoyed our stay. I have food allergies and the staff was very accommodating.