Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York UK

Amazing views of falls and excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and great location
Location: Hornblower trip a must. Walk behind falls disappointing. If time trip around Lake Erie is interesting.J
Easy to find, good check in and got upgraded as mentioned that needed more space due to one of us using a wheelchair. They were very accommodating and reassigned us to a suite so had space to sit and admire the view.On site Starbucks which was great for breakfast and a number of restaurants near by to eat in or get take out. Must book trip on Hornblower to base of Falls as get spectacular views though get a little wet too, but that's part of the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel with Niagara Falls View

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We loved the view of Niagara Falls from our room.
Cons: The parking charge is expensive at $35 per night.
Location: It's a few blocks from the main strip where you will find a ton of restaurants, haunted mazes, fun house and arcades.
We were excited to be upgraded at check-in to a family suite. The room had 2 double beds and a couch. Warning; we ordered room service for breakfast and they forgot about our order so it took almost 2 hours to receive. Then they forgot the coffee mugs for the coffee and our bacon. We only ordered a few items and our bill was over $60! Save your money and eat out! This property is quite the distance to the main strip so if you're traveling with kids, you're better off staying at the Sheraton which is right in the heart of all the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice place. Great view of falls. the room was clean and the restaurant was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location but a disappointing stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: see experience comments above
Front desk staff are slow not terribly engaging Restaurant hostess seemingly does not consider service part of her job - the waiting staff was great!! Front desk forgot to provide key to in-room fridge at check-in - had to call down Toilet dripped all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay. We appreciate all guest feedback and I am sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. The satisfaction of our guests is the top priority for us and I will share your comments with my team so we can work to improve. I hope you'll give us another chance to host you when you are in Niagara Falls again! Jeremy Brown Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the falls

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice hotel, good sized room, great location and view of the falls. Try for a Falls View room if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service. Room view was excellent.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Wonderful experience. I didn't know there was so much to do with children. Definitely a nice vacation place for family and children. The view of the falls was outstanding !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Near the Falls!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The lobby is comfortable and the in room sheets as well as bed is very soft and plush. I recommend the Jacuzzi tub, not all rooms have the hot tub.
Cons: The valet parking going in and out of the hotel was crowded. They should have a number system that lets you know when your car is ready.
Location: Great place for viewing the Falls. All the rooms have a great view. My sister's family was near the top while we were closer to the bottom.
We went with some family to this hotel. The location is ideal for viewing the Falls from your hotel room, especially at night during the summer. The Falls are lit up! The food at the hotel is not great, but the hospitality makes up for it. There are several restaurants near you. The Falls are a good walk, and parking can be a hard as you park off the street. We had small children, so we had to use the car and park near the Falls as opposed to walking from our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan girl

Beautiful breathtaking view

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room was AMAZING. The view of the falls was breathtaking. We were so close when we opened the window we could feel the mist. My only complaint was that the bed which was very comfortable squeaked with even the slightest movement. Annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico.

Beautiful Hotel with great View of the Falls!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The view of the falls from my room window.
Cons: Nothing everything is Ok.
Location: Niagara falls boulevard is similar to Las Vegas strip there is very good restaurant, casinos, shopping and many places to enjoy the view falls.
This is an Excellent hotel. The room was beautiful, luxurious, very clean and it has and Amazing view of Niagara falls. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It has perfect location in Fallsview Blvd. This hotel was one of the best hotel I stayed in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best view of the falls in town

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a 2 night stay on the weekend. Starbucks and restaurant on site. Gym, pool, steam room, and sauna. Within walking distance of all major restaurants. And a 10 minute walk down to the falls. Best location and the staff was tremendous.