Ratings based on 1,929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON

Great view but room was dated

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The view of the Falls was fantastic and the bed was comfy but I was disappointed with the traditional room decor, as it was VERY dated (i.e. floral wallpaper and borders, tiny dark shower...) It was clean and the service was good but I was expecting a more modern room for the price and past reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete a review of your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed the view and found the hotel clean. I am sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectations. I hope that you will join us on your next trip to Niagara Falls. Jeremy Brown Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The hotel and staff were excellent close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Anniversary destination

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The amazing view from our Fallsview room on the 15th floor.
Cons: The fake fireplace is a little cheesy.
We celebrated our 13th wedding anniversary at the Marriott Fallsview and we were beyond thrilled with our stay. We were on the 15th floor overlooking the gorgeous Niagara Falls and were in awe by our view. I highly recommend staying in one of the Superior Room Fallsview rooms to have this amazing view. The room was comfortable, the lobby was beautiful and we also enjoyed a nice swim in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Mirada

Nice hotel...even nicer staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: location...service/staff
Cons: I think the hotel should consider having a shuttle service for close distances, during the winter.
Location: location was great, just above the Niagra trolley.
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and I really enjoyed the stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful...and it seemed genuine. The room was comfy, the view was spectacular. The hotel location was close to everything -- it was perfect! We stayed on the 20th floor. The only point I cannot comment on is the restaurant as we did not eat on-site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Alabama

Beautiful hotel on the Canadian side of the Falls

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large and spacious. The view was outstanding. We could not have asked for anything better.
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: As mentioned before, the food choices seemed limited and expensive. I realize Niagara is a tourist area, but the I felt there should be more choices.
This was an awesome hotel for the price. My daughter and I stayed on the Canadian side of the Falls. We were on the 7th floor and saw everything—Niagara Falls, Bridal Falls and Horseshoe Falls from our living room window. What a gorgeous sight—morning, noon and night. The hotel concierge arranged for the two of us to go on tours of the Falls and a wine tasting trip. The trip on the Maid of the Mist/Hornblower boat was spectacular, and the wine got to tasting better each stop. The Falls trip started a little too late in the day for this time of year—it started to get dark before our tour was over. I also felt somewhat rushed during our tours. Time allowances were needed by us gawking tourists. :) We found that food choices were limited, and whatever was available was overpriced. Thank goodness the Falls were such an impressive sight, and the hotel ensured that the view was great and that the beds were soft!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Wonderful view of the Falls!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: The parking service. We called down to say that we would be there in 10 minutes and waited almost 15 minutes before our vehicle was brought up.
Location: The location was fantastic. With the incline railway close by, we were able to go to the falls easily.
Our stay was wonderful. We had a room that overlooked the falls and was a beautiful sight to watch in the evening and to wake up to in the morning. We enjoyed breakfast in our room delivered by a young lady who cared that we had an enjoyable dining experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel has a great view of the falls

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: falls view
Cons: free parking for your vehicle and free wi-fi in your room
The hotel room was elegant and very quite even though the hotel seemed to be fully booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel was very nice.
Cons: Cheaper rate for valet parking.
Location: Location of the hotel was excellent. Nice walk to the falls and restaurants.
The room had a excellent view of the falls. We were on the 8th floor which turned out to be perfect. The room was a little dated. The wallpaper in the bathroom needs to be replaced but overall it was nice. The room was very large. All the staff was very friendly. The trip to the Falls was very pleasant. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, Uk

Fall in LOVE in the Fall

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The stunning views and the warm friendly Canadians was great !! the hotel was 10 Star !!
Cons: Nothing !!
The experience of Niagara Falls in the Fall is fantastic, the stunning views and the warm friendly Canadians was great !! the hotel was 10 Star !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knox IN

Best view of the Falls!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We came to see the Falls and boy, did we! We were on the 18th floor and had the perfect view of both the American and Canadian Falls. It was a little pricey but well worth it!