Ratings based on 2,434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, On

OK

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean and great views of the Horseshoe falls.
Cons: Valet parking was not optional. It was expensive and we waited a long wait time to get the car.
A little overpriced as every amenity was extra (TV, internet, etc). I expected more to be included for the rate we paid for the room. Valet is not optional and we waited upwards of 30 mins to get our car even though the wait time was supposed to only be 10 mins. The staff were friendly and helpful and even upgraded us since we were there for our wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good location, awesome view

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The view over the falls is stunning. The room is quite spacious and clean and the bed very comfortable. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking facilities definitely need expanding.In spite of this, the valet attendants were very calm, courteous and helpful.
Location: A 5 minutes walk to casino and falls observation area. The casino houses games, gambling, theatre, shopping and food court.
This was a very busy weekend in Niagara. There was an icewine show as well as opening night for Mystic India at the Fallsview Casino. The hotel is very well located opposite the falls and adjacent to the casino with a catwalk from the hotel to the casino road. Also surrounded by a number of good restaurants. In spite of being an extremely busy Friday night, check in was very efficient both front desk and valet parking. However, Saturday was a different story- Front desk was fine, but valet parking was chaotic. There simply isn't enough available parking. There was a sea of cars at the hotel entrance as well as on the road. Under the circumstances, the valet attendants were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scarborough

Nice view of the falls and close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was great!! The jetted tub was a nice feature to have the vallet parking was alone very nice...........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

close to casino walking distance

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: heating in room not up to par.
Location: plenty to do
great view of Niagara over all check in easy fast valet great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Lima

Vista Magnifica!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Vista espetacular das cataratas (Horseshoe e American Falls)
Cons: Avisar aos hóspedes que o hotel está em reforma antes do hóspede efetuar a compra do hotel.
Location: Tudo muito perto, dá pra caminhar tranquilamente.
Hotel com vista espetacular das cataratas, equipe atenciosa e localização privilegiada. Vc pode fazer praticamente tudo caminhando pela cidade. O hotel estava em reformas e em nenhum momento isso foi avisado ao hóspede (nem pelo hotel, nem pela Expedia). O primeiro quarto que nos designaram fedia a cigarro, mas reclamamos e nos foi concedido um upgrade para um quarto melhor. Muito bem atendidos na recepção, mas demais funcionários pareciam desanimados com a baixa estação. Conveniênicas oferecidas no lobby do hotel nunca abriam na hora marcada ( tours, starbucks). Estacionamento é cobrado (CAD 35) e o hotel insiste em não se responsabilizar pelo carro durante o serviço contratado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noise from other rooms

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The location is awesom
Cons: The room itself is nice however, bring your own soap as you will likely need it
Location: Close to the Casino and numerous restaurants although the prices of everything are high!
Seems we arrived on a party night and a number of rooms on our floor and surrounding our own were over-loaded. We waited to see if the noise would cool down and when it didn't we connected with the front desk. They were quick to address the issue and also to move us to another floor - all handled quickly and professionally!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo

Family trip to Niagara Falls

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent. They were friendly and competent. The meals in the dining room were excellent and the atmosphere was great!
Cons: The front desk was under construction, so it was functional but not pretty. It will be better when finished. Check-in and out were super smooth.
Location: Bodies Revealed exhibit at Sheraton Four Points was excellent. Butterfly Conservatory and Bird Kingdom were great. Loved Skylon Tower dinner.
We had an excellent view of Niagara Falls, including the lights and the fireworks, all from our room. We enjoyed being together in our spacious room and hanging out. We liked valet parking and we loved the meals in the dining room at the Marriott. We used the fitness room and the pool, sauna, hot tub and steam room. All were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton alberta

Great location, walking distance to all highlights

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel stay was great, above a lot of other hotels we have stayed at. Location was perfect for walking distances to falls, sites, casino and dinning. Only complaint, paid high price for falls view and window was very dirty. Other than that staff was straight to the point, valet was extremely helpful and room bedding was very comfy,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Terriable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
If possible they will start charging you for breathing....,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Tariq, Thanks for staying with us, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I hope that you will still consider us on your next trip to Niagara Falls. Jeremy Brown Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The location of this hotel is directly across from the falls. The staff was fantastic and very helpful as this was our first trip there. The room was a king jacuzzi with falls view. Great view of both falls. Clean and comfortable.