Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It is a nice hotel apartment if you are adventurous and only looking for a place to sleep...the location is perfect for getting arround since it is on the street where the buses passes and it is a 5min walk from the beach...the rooms are cleaned each morning...the only disadvantage is that at night there is some noise from the nearby restaurants but the window is double glazed and most probably you will too tired to hear anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Avoid this hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: Removing the hotel from Expedia
Location: Right in the centre of the noisy area of Gumbet. This is not Bodrum
Very poor hotel. Rooms very basic,. TV has no English channels. Hotel has very limited English speakers, to, most of the time, no English speakers. No fridge in room. Very noisy bar opposite blasting out music until 2am every night. Expedia shoudl remove this hotel form its list of offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday :)

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We stayed there at the aparts. It was a very good experience for us. We had a balcony covered up with lovely flowers. Rooms are comfy and clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. If you have a problem just go find Berkay and it will be solved right away:) Just be aware that some of the eco. aparts does not have windows in the bedroom. Have fun!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Its okay if you just want some where to sleep.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
On arrival, staff were unorganised. Had to change room because toilet was broken. The room was just okay nothing like premier inn. Few staff were very friendly however towards the end of the stay, I dealt with a rude receptionist and the hotel owner shouted at me because I was swimming at 3am when the pool was closed. He could have asked nicley because I never knew it closes after 2am. Overall It was okay, it could have been better if those little things didnt happen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Don't book this!!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: One porter was incredibly helpful and fixed the air con in the bedroom
Cons: Don't charge twice, allocate accommodation as booked and appropriate to families/ children - don't ask if you don't care about accommodating kids
Location: Lots of bars, stalks, restaurants - excellent restaurant is Carnaval
Booked in for an overnight stay prior to catching early flight out - 2 adults and 2 children. This was on the booking confirmation and we had confirmed a king or queen bed plus sofa bed to sleep our family of 4. Arrived 9pm - staff didn't seem to expect us - took us to owner manager in next door hotel - he took my confirmation printout and said I need to pay 53 Euro - I'd already paid £56 to expedia - however too late to argue and find somewhere else so paid up just get dinner, kids sorted and into bed - took us to Maison 48 next door again - apparently he owns/runs the 3 hotels. There was 1 bedroom, a tiny shower/toilet and a sitting room kitchenette - 4 single beds - not great but it sufficed for such a short stay. However the apartment was right next to the street which was pumping out loud music, shouts, car screeches and all manner of revelry. In no way appropriate for a family with young children (ages requested when booking) the windows and doors did nothing to stop any of the noise so none of us got any sleep till 1am - we were up and out at 5.30 am to catch our flight. Essentially you can't guarantee what you've booked - it may be in any 1 of 3 hotels and you'll probably be charged again or more! Dreadful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chukri from Kebanon

A good hotel in a noisy neighborhood

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The generous breakfast and the 'dolmus' service just outside the entrance
Cons: Only to work on the noise
The best experience is the friendly response of the hotel management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by demet from istanbul

nice holiday , best place !

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: its beach , and pools
Location: many night clubs and shops
the hotel is conveniently located around 40 minutes from bodrum milas airport around 5 minutes from central Bodrum. Reception staff and bell service were first class. We had booked a room with sea view.The room had a lovely view over the pool area, across the beach and to the sea.Maid service was first class..Foods were excellent taste , thanks hotels chef for it :) there are many night clubs and shops around the hotel and its close to beach,we recommend bodrum nova apart hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karolina

hotel was perfect ..

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for two nights and my experience was really good. the reception stuff was friendly and hospitable.the rooms are good , well-equipped, so clean and free WIFI and the hotel provided with many facilities ( spa - pool ) so there is almost everything you might need.the location is great , 30 seconds walk to the main bars street and 3 minutes to the beach it's in the center of the action .in my opinion gumbet is heart of the bodrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Ecuador

In for a Shock :D

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: the location,the facilities,the cleanliness and the great staff
Location: the location is great 5 mins walking distance to the beach, a great choice of bars,restaurants and shops everything you need is a walking distance :)
Absolutely fantastic hotel...much better than expected, that it was shockingly Good!!! first impressions were fantastic and the staff were fantastic from the moment we arrived they made our stay welcoming :) it has great facilities and really made our holiday amazing very clean and all the staff are very attentive and offer great customer service will come back again but for longer than the 5 days :D thanks again Nova apart hotel and See you soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attaractive place wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: view of room and beach,,
Location: location is perfect and close to beach and night clubs ,, secondly its only 5 minutes to center with bus , you can go to bodrum castle or bazaar
spectacular place its really so close to the city center and beach,the reception staff took very good care of us, gave information us about area. Hotel is so clean ,and everday our room was cleaned and the staff work very hard. Food amazing, there was so much choice for breakfast and dinner.They arrange us a room with balcony and sea view , thanks alot to everybody, totally recommend ..