Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It is a nice hotel apartment if you are adventurous and only looking for a place to sleep...the location is perfect for getting arround since it is on the street where the buses passes and it is a 5min walk from the beach...the rooms are cleaned each morning...the only disadvantage is that at night there is some noise from the nearby restaurants but the window is double glazed and most probably you will too tired to hear anything
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Avoid this hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: Removing the hotel from Expedia
Location: Right in the centre of the noisy area of Gumbet. This is not Bodrum
Very poor hotel. Rooms very basic,. TV has no English channels. Hotel has very limited English speakers, to, most of the time, no English speakers. No fridge in room. Very noisy bar opposite blasting out music until 2am every night. Expedia shoudl remove this hotel form its list of offerings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne hôtel, bien situé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre sale. Bruit de la pompe de la piscine dans la chambre. Piscine bruyante avec des mosaïques enlevées. Hotel non adapté pour des familles : plutôt pour des jeunes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarlefrom Norwegian

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
En plass å sove. Ingen ventilasjon på rommet og badet, dermed lukter det mugg. Møbler og innredning ikke noe å skryte av. Kjøleskap og air con virket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday :)

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We stayed there at the aparts. It was a very good experience for us. We had a balcony covered up with lovely flowers. Rooms are comfy and clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. If you have a problem just go find Berkay and it will be solved right away:) Just be aware that some of the eco. aparts does not have windows in the bedroom. Have fun!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kalle Lindberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gennevilliers

suite a notre arriveeé tardive

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: la vue depuis notre appart est sa situation pas loin de la mer et des commerces
Cons: un peu bruyant comme quartier suite aux differents bar qui font discoteque,a preciser pour les prochain clients
Location: quartier avec beaucoup de commerces,possibilité de prendre le dolmus navette qui va jusqu'a bodrum via 3 tl par personnes(priX Raisonable)aquaparc
nous avons eu une cambre normalement pour une nuit ;car pas adapter pour 4 personnes(3 chaises;;;)si nous avions pas insister nous n 'aurions pas eu 4 chaises un balcon .Nous l avons eu dans l apres midi avec vue sur la mer et un balcon ;nous leurs avons fait remarqer qu'il y avait que 3 assiettes 3 verrres .Joints de salle de bains peu etanches!!!!paravant de douche cassée. Mais la piscine de vella etait tres propre celle de nova un peu moins.Personnels agreable dans l ensemble( il fallait parler anglais)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Its okay if you just want some where to sleep.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
On arrival, staff were unorganised. Had to change room because toilet was broken. The room was just okay nothing like premier inn. Few staff were very friendly however towards the end of the stay, I dealt with a rude receptionist and the hotel owner shouted at me because I was swimming at 3am when the pool was closed. He could have asked nicley because I never knew it closes after 2am. Overall It was okay, it could have been better if those little things didnt happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Calabria

Buona posizione, sulla street bar di Gumbet

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel sulla street bar di Gumbet, la zona più animata, e rumorosa, di Bodrum. Non adatto se si cerca relax e tranquillità. A 5 minuti dalla spiaggia, e comunque ben collegato al centro di Bodrum. Personale gentile, buona sia la colazione che la cena.